Everyone is doing it

Well not everyone, one of my friends is.  Chronicle books is having a contest to basically win your wish list.  So here is my list of books from them that I think would be cool to have.  Also, if you have interest in my list you can comment and if I win you may win too!

Cat Companion Journal Cat Companion Journal
Crêpes Crêpes
Get Your Sparkle On Get Your Sparkle On
Ichthyo Ichthyo
Let's Cook Japanese Food! Let’s Cook Japanese Food!
Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets Life’s Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets
Listen to Her Voice Listen to Her Voice
Mastering the Art of Beading Mastering the Art of Beading
One Sketch a Day One Sketch a Day
Paper Cutting Paper Cutting
Pattern Magic Pattern Magic
Pocket Moleskine Sketchbook Pocket Moleskine Sketchbook
Quick & Easy Chinese Quick & Easy Chinese
Quick & Easy Korean Cooking Quick & Easy Korean Cooking
Saveur Cooks Authentic Italian Saveur Cooks Authentic Italian
Sublime Stitching Sublime Stitching
Super Smoothies Super Smoothies
Treetops Journal Treetops Journal
Why Did I Buy This Book? Why Did I Buy This Book?
Yum-Yum Bento Box Yum-Yum Bento Box
16 Responses to “Everyone is doing it”

  1. katklaw777 Says:

    Great list…great contest.
    katklaw777 at yahoo dot com
    Good luck!

  2. Lovely list, a lot of great reads, I hope you win!

  3. Great list & such a generous contest! I have a few of the same cookbooks on my list. I wish I’d thought of adding a moleskine!

    Thank you for the entry.

    gaby317nyc at gmail.com

  4. ncnguyen514 Says:

    Great picks! good luck!

    ncnguyen514 [at] gmail [dot] com

  5. Great selection- please stop by and comment for another chance to win:)

  6. Awesome choices! Good luck!

    Mollydedwards AT yahoo DOT com

  7. Very different–for the most part–from the ones I selected but seeing the choices that others have made is half the fun… See My List Here
    Smiles,
    Teresa

  8. I have some similar picks, great list. Happy Haul-idays and good luck! 🙂 You can comment on my list here.

  9. These are amazing cookbook choices. Fingers crossed…

  10. Can’t believe I didn’t notice the Crepes book. Good luck!

  11. Love the list. I also posted my books. See them here:

    http://www.brandyharman.com/2010/12/chronicle-books.html

  12. great list! best of luck!

  13. Wow please win! I seriously think I would cry if I won all these books!

    happy_haylee_3(at)hotmail(dot)com

  14. Nice choice of books. Let’s wish us both alot of luck! And Thank You to Chronicle books!

    jcamp2020 at aol dot com

  15. I would love to have some of these!

  16. Fabulous choices, especially the paper cutting book!
    Lilyhoot at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

